National Seminar

(Virtual Mode)

on

Innovation and Opportunities in Marine Bioresources & Biotechnology

Organized

by Marine Biotechnology Laboratory Department of Botany, University of Delhi

&

Cluster Innovation Centre (CIC), University of Delhi

In partnership with

Institute of Life Sciences (ILS), Bhubaneswar, Odisha &

Centre for Marine Bioresources and Biotechnology FM University, Odisha

Date- 21st August 2021 (Saturday) Time: 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Topics

Seaweeds, Mangroves, Marine Hazards, Societal Impacts, Marine Policy, Infrastructure and Facilities

Registration Link: https://forms.gle/qLE1JzMFwbhzBzsH9

Join Zoom Meeting

 $\underline{https://zoom.us/j/95542149879?pwd} = \underline{Q1BuYUVsOWc4eDY0a1REU0RiWUxMQT09}$

Meeting ID: 955 4214 9879 Passcode: 927245

e-Certificates will be issued to the registered participants only after submitting feedback form



National Seminar

(Virtual Mode)

on

Innovation and Opportunities in Marine Bioresources & Biotechnology

Date- 21st August 2021 (Saturday)

Time: 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Link: https://zoom.us/j/95542149879?pwd=Q1BuYUVsOWc4eDY0a1REU0RiWUxMQT09

Patron



Prof. P. C. Joshi
Acting Vice Chancellor
University of Delhi

Eminent Speakers



Prof. Dinabandhu Sahoo

FNASc, FNAAS, FBRS

Professor, Department of Botany, University of Delhi Director, Cluster Innovation Centre, University of Delhi Director, Centre for Himalayan Studies, University of Delhi Former Vice Chancellor, FM University, Odisha Former Director, IBSD, DBT, Govt. of India



FNASc, FNAAS
Director, DBT- Institute of Life
Sciences (ILS), Bhubaneswar, India
Former Director, IBSD, Govt. of India

Dr. Ajay Parida



Dr. Neloy KhareAdviser, Ministry of Earth
Sciences, Govt. of India



Dr. Kannan Srinivasan Director, CSIR-CSMCRI Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India



Prof. Santosh K. Tripathi
Vice Chancellor, FM University,
Odisha, India

Organizing Committee

Prof. Dinabandhu Sahoo, Director, CIC

Prof. Suman Lakhanpaul, Head, Dept. of Botany

Prof. Munesh Ch Adhikary, Chairman, P.G. Council, FM University

Dr. Rosalin Das, Director, CMBB, FM University

Dr. Sanjeeb K. Sahoo, ILS, Bhubaneswar

Dr. Pooja Baweja, Maitreyi College

Dr. M. Arunjit Singh, Kalindi College

Dr. E. Geetanjali, Miranda House

Dr. Savindra Kumar, Zakir Husain Delhi College

Dr. Gaurav Kumar, PGDAV College

Dr. Salam Sonia Devi, Bhaskaracharya College

Dr. Priyanka Verma, Kalindi College

Dr. Sachin Kumar, CIC

Dr. Asani Bhaduri, CIC

Dr. Jogeswar S. Purohit, CIC

Mr. Dharmendra Kumar, Dept. of Botany

Mr. Mukesh Kumar Chauhan, Dept. of Botany

Join us on Telegram: https://t.me/joinchat/nlxa9qplKxtmZGNI